Buy Album

Released: July 2016

Jake Owen has had a super crazy busy year. Not just the difficulties of a very public divorce from a model (Lacey Buchanan) but also the work behind his latest album release – American Love.

I don’t think it will be too long until we see Jake in the UK. Be good if he were one of the line up for C2C 2017 (will have to wait until October to find out) but the 34 year old from Florida has set the bar this year with a great album. Known for his story telling ballads, the album is a smooth country drive across the different peaks and turbulent paths of his life. Each song flows well after the last, a mellow blend of his natural talents will leave the listener heading for the repeat button straight after the last track.

Our notable tracks from the album include American Love, Where I am and LAX. Great album and now available on Spotify



  1. American Love
  2. After Midnight
  3. Where Am I
  4. Everybody Dies Young
  5. VW Van
  6. Good Company
  7. LAX
  8. If He Ain’t Gonna Love You
  9. When You Love Somebody
  10. You Aint Going Nowhere
  11. American Country Love Song