Buy Album

Released: July 2016

Since David Nail’s debut release, way back now in 2002, he has released four albums – the last (I’m a Fire) being the most successful reaching number 3 in the US Country Music charts. The 37 year old from Missouri’s latest album is all about life, love and representative of his story and recent family life, after the birth of twins in December 2015.

Although David Nail was a very welcomed performer at this years Country2Country festival, it was a surprise to see him on the pop up stages and not in the main arena. Maybe next year.

 First track gets the audience in to an uplifted mood with David’s collaboration with Brothers Osborne, Good at Tonight. Tempo slows a notch with his next couple of tracks and then in to the ballad, Home, with Lori McKenna. Lie with Me, Fighter and Babies (real life story telling at it’s heart-warming best) being our notable tracks on the album. Certainly worth a listen and now available on Spotify 



  1. Good at Tonight
  2. Nights on Fire
  3. Ease Your Pain
  4. Home
  5. Lie with Me
  6. I Won’t Let You Go
  7. Fighter
  8. Babies
  9. Got Me Gone
  10. Champagne Promise
  11. Old Man’s Symphony